Bienvenido al torrent tracker musical sin registración - Sound-Park  ι  Convertirse en usuario  ι  Entrar  ι  ¿Recordar contraseña?

Chain Station - Backroads (2019)

Fecha: 4 mayo 2019
Añadido: StasOn11
Visualizaciones: 520
  • ARTISTA: Chain Station
  • ÁLBUM / TÍTULO: Backroads
  • PAÍS: USA (Estes Park, CO)
  • ESTILO: Country, Bluegrass
  • ETIQUETA: Chain Station - 700261474694
  • DURACIÓN: 00:40:03
  • CALIDAD: 320 kbps

  • PUNTUACIÓN: 10 / 1    
  • VOTAR:

  • СИДЫ:

Descripción del álbum

01. Gravity 02:41
02. Backroads 05:21
03. Wild Wicked Wind 04:02
04. Midwest Girl 03:13
05. Mother Nature 02:54
06. Half Full 02:58
07. Now And Again 05:35
08. Devil's Juice 03:14
09. Spooky Ridge 04:14
10. Bluegrass Babes 03:35
11. Hot Damn 02:12

In the summer of 2006, Alex Thoele and Jon Pickett met while playing guitars around a campfire, high on a mountaintop in Estes Park, CO. The two have been entertaining and writing music since. In 2010, they were joined by mandolin player and fellow midwesterner Jarett Mason, and in November of 2018 the current lineup was completed with the addition of Chris “C-Bob” Elliot on banjo and vocals.

Chain Station is a 4-piece, high-energy, get ‘em out on the dance floor string band from Denver, Colorado. Their music is well-steeped in Americana roots, with vocal harmonies that are high, lonesome, and tight. Their picking ranges from lightning-fast to mountain mellow, and has the ability to satisfy a picky old-timer while delighting fans of newgrass…a delicate balance indeed.

They've become known for winning over crowds with creative, fun original songs that flow from the mountains, through them and straight to you. Pure Mountain Music! It's obvious these guys love what they do, engaging their growing fan base with energy and stage antics that guarantee one hell of a night out.

The band’s highly anticipated new album “Backroads” is scheduled to be released in the spring of 2019. Their sophomore album, “Where I Want To Be” was released in October of 2016 to great acclaim. In 2015, a live album “Chain Up Volume 1” had a limited release, and their debut recording “Dancin’ With the Law” hit the scene in 2013.

Chain Station has directly supported bands such as The Del McCoury Band, The Travelin’ McCourys, The Devil Makes Three, Todd Snider, Sierra Hull, Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen, Fruition, Trout Steak Revival, The Railsplitters, Lil’ Smokies, Hot Buttered Rum, Deadphish Orchestra and many more.

This band has been living life through music and adventures together for more than six years. Relentless gigging in their home state of Colorado, the mountain west and the midwest has made this band of brothers one of the tightest and most professional little ragtag pack of muppets on the scene today.

Comentarios (1)

15 mayo 2019

Thanks Guys For Sharing Your Musical Wealth With Others. Greetings To All!!!


Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support