Bienvenido al torrent tracker musical sin registración - Sound-Park  ι  Convertirse en usuario  ι  Entrar  ι  ¿Recordar contraseña?

Нашему проекту исполняется 10 лет! В связи с этим мы готовим крутейшую современную обнову. Вы можете нам помочь 🤘

Mac DeMarco - Here Comes The Cowboy (2019)

Indie Rock
Fecha: 11 mayo 2019
Añadido: OperaTor
Visualizaciones: 1406
  • ARTISTA: Mac DeMarco
  • ÁLBUM / TÍTULO: Here Comes The Cowboy
  • PAÍS: Canada (Duncan)
  • ESTILO: Indie Rock, Lo-Fi
  • ETIQUETA: Mac's Record Label - 2812112645
  • DURACIÓN: 00:46:33
  • CALIDAD: 320 kbps
  • Sitio oficial:

  • PUNTUACIÓN: 10 / 2    
  • VOTAR:

  • СИДЫ:

Descripción del álbum

01. Here Comes The Cowboy (03:00)
02. Nobody (03:32)
03. Finally Alone (02:24)
04. Little Dogs March (02:29)
05. Preoccupied (03:59)
06. Choo Choo (02:39)
07. K (03:33)
08. Heart To Heart (03:31)
09. Hey Cowgirl (02:15)
10. On The Square (03:29)
11. All Of Our Yesterdays (04:03)
12. Skyless Moon (04:04)
13. Baby Bye Bye (07:28)

New album from Mac Demarco titled Here Comes the Cowboy available here on Rough Trade Exclusive Turquoise Vinyl, Indie Exclusive Green/Black Mix Vinyl with Reversed Cover Art Images, Standard Black Vinyl and CD.

Hi, Mac Here. First off, thank you for listening to my new record. This one is my cowboy record. Cowboy is a term of endearment to me, I use it often when referring to people in my life. The rusty old grinning pin on the front and back covers of the record was purchased from a man in the mountains somewhere in the Nantahala National Forest between Chattanooga, TN and Asheville, NC.

Where I grew up there are many people that sincerely wear cowboy hats and do cowboy activities, these aren’t the people I’m referring to. Before realizing that your surroundings don’t necessarily define who you are, I felt very uncomfortable in the company of that culture. This record was recorded in my garage during the first two weeks of January 2019. I played all the instruments, except for a little bit of keyboard here and there, which was played by my touring keyboard player, and friend for most o me life now, Alec Meen. My travelling sound man Yakitori Santar helped me track it and put it together as well. It was raining a lot in Los Angeles while we were recording, you can hear it tapping on the windows of the garage here and there if you listen closely.


Álbumes similares

+ Mostrar más

Please enable Javascript!
Пожалуйста включите Javascript, иначе данный и другие сайты могут работать не корректно! Узнать как включить Javascript можно на Google Support